Dear Santa

6 Dec

Dear Santa,
This year I don’t want for much. My life is pretty fantastic right now.  I’m staying at school for another semester, and I can actually afford it. I’ve got a best friend who is spectacularly awesome, and I’ve got a family who is starting to heal.
This year for Christmas I would just like to ask for a boy. Just one who is interested in me. I’m 21 and Mormon. At my age I’m supposed to be married with 2 kids. Now I don’t want to be married or have 2 kids, but I do want to get started on this road. I just want 1. I won’t even be specific on what boy it is. I just want one. A shot. Just one shot.
I’ve been good. I promise!
Sincerely,
Lonely Lady Love.

Leave a Reply

