Dear Santa

18 Dec

Dear Santa,

I should probably be honest with you. I haven’t been the best person this year. You’re probably thinking, “No, you’ve been amazing. You’re on the top of the Nice List.” As much as I’d like you to believe that, I haven’t been that sweet little angel you know and love. Many years have passed and things were different this year. I really had to do what I had to do in order to get things done. I’m sorry. I don’t regret what I did. It’s actually been a miracle in disguise. I just thought I needed to tell you the truth. I don’t want to ask you for anything because I don’t deserve it this year. I just hope you can give to others what you were going to give to me. That’d be amazing. Well, I do have one request…give me happiness and your best wishes. And I swear to you, 2011 will be much more different. Trust me. I promise I’ll make it all up to you 🙂

Love always,
A New Member to the Naughty List

Leave a Reply

