Dear Everyone

28 Dec

Hello,

I don’t know what to do. I feel one of those moments coming on where I can’t control my emotions (mainly the bad ones). Normally I would tell you about this, but I feel distant. Every night I pray that it will be gone the next morning, but it isn’t.

 Please help

One Response to “Dear Everyone”

  1. Ellen December 28, 2010 at 7:32 am #

    Hi, I know how you feel. But if you emailed me, i’ll help you more. tell me what’s going on. It’d make it a lot easier to help you if i knew what you were thinking. but know this, even though i don’t know you, i think and know you’re an amazing person. and as i’ve heard “if you realize you need help, you’re not too far gone.” 🙂

Leave a Reply

