Dear Everyone I Know

11 Jan

Dear everyone I know,

Just letting you know that I am not happy with my life. I’m not happy with you, and I’m not happy with myself. I’m hiding it from you because I don’t know how to put it into words that I am depressed. And I don’t really want you to know. I’m sorry that I’m hiding most of this. Still dealing with the broken heart thing and the huge empty hole. And I don’t want you to worry. Maybe one day I’ll move on and drop it all, and be happy with myself and life and mainly myself. But now, all I can do is put effort into it and try and find myself again. And go through all the motions that I hate and just deal with it all. Thank you kids for the memories, I can’t wait to get over this and make even better ones.

Leave a Reply

