Dear Whoever is Out There

19 Jan

Dear Whoever is out there,

    I am increasingly sad…more and more each and every day. Why does no one notice or care? I don’t know how much more I can hide it. I’m just sad, sad, sad, and mad all the time. Help me!

Just Me

3 Responses to “Dear Whoever is Out There”

  1. Jess January 19, 2011 at 9:22 am #

    You’re noticed, and that’s the first step. The next is to tell someone. People care and they have noticed, I promise. Just, sometimes people are afraid to ask. Tell someone, help yourself.

  2. M :( January 22, 2011 at 5:00 pm #

    I know how you feel. I know exactly how you feel. x

  3. Christine January 26, 2011 at 2:45 am #

    Please don’t give up….I know what its like. Tonight I am sitting in my car alone because my husband decided to start drinking again. I wonder what I did so wrong to inherit such a horrible sadness. Sometimes, its enough to destroy your soul…all this despair, but please don’t let it. You are wonderously and beautifully made. I do not know you, but I understand and I will pray for you.
    Please know that love and joy are still out there. Do not let despair take that from you. Love, Christine

Leave a Reply

