Dear Crush

6 Feb

Dear Crush,

I never in a million years thought I would do this but what the heck, I don’t have anything left to do. I just thought I’d let you know a few things, so here goes. I know you, but you don’t know me. We like the same kinds of things, but we don’t talk.

 You’re mysterious, and I love it because I’m yet to figure you out. We would be good together if not as lovers, then for sure as friends. Give me a chance, and I’ll show you.

It’s been a while since you knew I liked you. But you probably don’t know I still do, and if you do…I hope you’re not making fun of me…(the saddest part for me is my fear to send this letter for fear you’ll actually get it).

Love me?..Or not
I’ll understand
Me

2 Responses to “Dear Crush”

  1. me February 14, 2011 at 4:36 am #

    wow this sounds as if it came straight out of my mouth!

    i feel the exact same, and it sucks.

  2. itsallabouthim August 19, 2012 at 1:20 pm #

    it sure does. i can really relate. oh crush, y u no see that you belong with me. please. open your eyes. please. 🙂

Leave a Reply

