Dear D

17 Feb

Dear D.
I miss you so much, I miss studying with you and talking to you. I just miss you. I wish you were still here, and I find myself on campus looking for you even though I know you’re not here anymore. I know you’re doing what you want to do, and you’re happy, but OMG it just hurts so bad, and I miss you.
I think I only went out with them just to try and replace you, and believe me, it was nothing like being with you.
I know if it’s meant to be we will come back to each other, but this waiting is so painful
Love you always
C

One Response to “Dear D”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Tweets that mention Dear D « Unwritten Letters Project -- Topsy.com - February 17, 2011

    […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Kristyn Potter, Unwritten Letters. Unwritten Letters said: Dear D http://wp.me/puS5c-yZ […]

Leave a Reply

