Dear Boy

21 Mar

Dear Boy,

I feel like I’m on an emotional roller coaster with you. There’s days that I can talk with you forever and I know in my heart that you’re the one for me, That I made the right decision. But the next day, you’re cold and act like nothing has ever been. I can’t stay in this kind of relationship for much longer. So, which is it? Love me or leave me. Pick one.

Sincerely,
Girl

2 Responses to “Dear Boy”

  1. Ellen March 21, 2011 at 12:52 pm #

    Hey, i know EXACTLY how you’re feeling. but it’s probably under different circumstances. I’m sorry you have to go through this. oh and remember this: “Heartbreak is a blessing from God. It’s just His way of letting you realize he saved you from the wrong one”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Dear Boy (via Unwritten Letters Project) « Letters to Self - March 21, 2011

    […] 21 Mar Dear Boy, I feel like I'm on an emotional roller coaster with you. There's days that I can talk with you forever and I know in my heart that you're the one for me, That I made the right decision. But the next day, you're cold and act like nothing has ever been. I can't stay in this kind of relationship for much longer. So, which is it? Love me or leave me. Pick one. Sincerely, Girl … Read More […]

Leave a Reply

