Dear Parent

26 Apr

I wish there was a way that I could tell you that I’m not straight, that I could tell you that I like girls and guys, and I’d be overjoyed to be with a girl or a guy. But you will judge me and hate me for it. How do I know? Because whenever you talk about homosexual people, you freak out, you say they are disgusting and that there is something wrong with them. You don’t realize that every comment like that rips me apart. I’m one of those “low life faggots”, to use your own words.
How would you love to know that your own child is a “abomination to society”?
I am though, I like both. And I can’t tell you because you have proved you hate people like me.

Leave a Reply

