Dear Mum

8 May

Dear Mum

Mother’s Days are still hard to deal with.
You’re never far from my thoughts.
I love you and miss u so much.
It still hurts to think about you.
I just want you to be home again so we can
all kiss and hug you goodbye.
I’ll never ever ever ever forget you.
I just wish you were still here.
More than anything in the whole world.
Please come home. Everything is empty now.
Mothers Day sucks.

I love you. Forever and Always.
Your Son

p.s Dad and Sis miss and love you too.

_________________________________________
(letter #2)

mum

I miss you so much.
I would do anything to have one more day with you.
I hope that you are proud of me and that you knew how much you mean to me.
x

Leave a Reply

