Dear All My Friends

23 May

To All My Friends.

I’m so sorry for being so annoying these last few months. See, remember when he and I were still talking? He told me something, and that something was “you deserve everything.” When I asked him how he meant it, he got all shy – which, as you must have figured, is VERY unlike him – and he wouldn’t tell me. So I knew he felt the same way that I did.

And that’s why I can’t stop talking about him, even if I’m not talking TO him. We loved each other.

So sorry that I’m being so annoying, but he is the most amazing person that I’ve ever met. Forgive me.

Love your crazy red-head in hiding

Leave a Reply

