Dear Boy

13 Sep

Dear Boy,
Here I am sitting up late again after I told myself that I wouldn’t wait for you to finally send me some stupid message over a stupid social networking site even though I know you have my phone number. I thought that we could have something real. I just don’t understand you what so ever – one minute you go from on fire to ice cold. You got what you wanted. All I wanted was to get to know you better. I miss you like hell. I wish that I didn’t care about you anymore, it would be so much easier. Did I do something wrong? I just wish I knew how or what you feel…
Signed,
Broken

3 Responses to “Dear Boy”

  1. Jess September 14, 2011 at 2:48 am #

    I swear i had to reread this to make sure i didnt write it. This letter is like the story of my life right now. I’m there with ya and just know you can’t spend your life waiting on someone. If you’re important to them then they’ll realize that, but you cant sit around helpless in the meantime. Hope this helps!

  2. Lovelynn September 14, 2011 at 4:20 am #

    You know what, girl? If he gave a damn about you..he’d be there at your doorstep..he would make the effort…he would feel what you feel…and you’d be in love. You can’t just stop your life to wait for someone. The world keeps moving, and you gotta keep going. That one guy is out there…somewhere. He just got a little lost, but he’ll be here in time. Don’t worry about it. When you are meant to find that special person, you will. I promise 🙂

  3. E :-) September 19, 2011 at 3:22 am #

    I know how you feel. It sucks!

Leave a Reply

