Dear Brains

20 Sep

Dear Brains,

You are truly my best friend and have been since kindergarten. My favorite childhood memories always consist of you. You’re one of the smartest and wisest people I know. I think your wit and responsibility mixed with my ditzy and crazyness creates the perfect balance though. Maybe that’s why we connect so well? No matter what it is, you’re like a sister to me. Thank you for never leaving my side and just putting up with my mess of a life. I can’t wait to see where we go in the future. I’m always going to be right there by your side.

Love,
Vanity

Leave a Reply

