Dear Santa, I don’t even know what to ask for…

19 Dec

Dear Santa,

I’m not really sure what I want for Christmas this year. I don’t even know what to ask for. Usually I get the total opposite of what I ask for (and I know its not completely your fault), so just ask for the opposite of what i want hoping I will get what I actually want? This last year has been a hard year for me; graduating high school, starting college, and not to mention all the friends I’ve lost… I want to have people that i can actually call my friends and not worry about what they do and say behind my back. I want people who will be there for me when I need them and listen to all my problems. That’s not to much to ask for right? I want to be able to have money to pay for college and not worry what’s going to happen in my future. I want to be able to buy the things i need and have some left over for what i want. I’m not much of a chistmas kind of guy. Anymore i just say “bah humbug” to the season. It’s not healthy. I know. But I just can’t help it. I’m in need of a christmas miracle. Now and probably many more to come.

-G

Leave a Reply

