Dear Santa, I want my baby to survive…

22 Dec

Dear Santa,

I don’t know how possible it is for you to do this, but I know you do such amazing things. This year what I would really like is for my baby to survive, I know there’s another couple of months until she is due to join us in this world, but I would love to meet my daughter this time.

As you know, last year I had to bury my daughter two days before Christmas, which completely ruined the festive season for me. I never even got to meet her, it was so hard.

This year I’m pregnant again and looking forward to having my little girl in my arms, I even have a tree up and a present for her underneath it. This year is looking more promising.

But please, for this Christmas I would love to meet my daughter and hold her in my arms.

Thank you Santa.

Love from the one who’s desperate to be a Mummy. xx

Leave a Reply

