Dear Santa Letters

26 Dec

Santa can you please bring me a toypoodle that is what I want from you. I have been a good girl this year. So, please can you bring it.

Dear Santa, I’m tired.  Please help my husband to find a job that pays enough that we can pay the bills.  I don’t want my family to be homeless. Thanks, -Christine

Dear Santa, I absolutely love the christmas season. It always puts me in a really good mood and I love the atmosphere of it. The one thing that don’t like is everyone always asks you what you want for Christmas. I never know what to ask for because most of the things that I want for christmas aren’t something that you can just go to the store and get. I want my family and friends to be healthy and happy. I don’t think that to much to ask for, is it?! The one thing that I want this christmas is to see my best friends that are far away. You see, We don’t all live in the same town. So, it is really hard for us to see each other. That is all I want for Christmas: My best friends. If you can’t bring them to me, then at least make sure that they are safe and happy. We have all been going through a tough time this year with graduating high school and starting college. You should let them know that I will always be there for them and that I miss them a lot…If you could just do this one thing that would be awesome. -M.

Leave a Reply

