Dear You, why do you have to be a guy?

22 Jan

Dear You,

Most of all, I’m sorry that you’ve put your trust into me. The trust that you put amidst that night we just spent drinking and telling each other’s secrets. The trust you gave during those conversations when you didn’t have anyone else to talk to. The trust that made me fall for you. And I have no idea why it did, and why I did. I’ve loved her, and I’ve loved another her. But why do I love you? Why do you have to be a guy?

From,

Me

Leave a Reply

