Dear Ohio, if you’re reading this…

25 Jan

Dear Ohio,

I still miss you. There isn’t a day that goes by that I don’t think about you. I wonder how you’ve been. I know that you have a baby now and you’re probably happy, but that doesn’t change how I feel about you. I’ve tried looking looking for you on the internet, but all of the searching has failed. Yesterday I thought about you and cried, it’s nothing new. And if somehow you’re reading this, which you probably never will. Know that you were the first person I ever loved and I would love to hear from you again.

Love always,

West Virginia

One Response to “Dear Ohio, if you’re reading this…”

  1. Dylan May 7, 2014 at 9:08 am #

    Love is something that comes without asking no one can tell anyone they will never be loved again I’ve lost a few girls in the past but they build me up for something new and I’m still on the single side so I enjoy my live everyone needs someone to love other wise they could kill them self’s

Leave a Reply

