Dear Person I am Inside

27 Jan

Dear person I am inside,

This summer has been crap. I just wanted to let you know that. I wish the pit in my stomach would go away, but I don’t think it ever will. This week just served to push everything over the edge. I HATE LIFE right now. The only thing keeping me going is that I know suicide is never the answer, but it would stop the pain, wouldn’t it? What’s worse is everyone thinks I’m ok. NEWS FLASH: I’m not. Open your freaking eyes and see something that doesn’t involve you! God, I hate people.

This might sound dramatic, but how will I ever get over this crappy summer. I’ve been chewed up and puked out and then my heart ripped from my chest and sewed back in without anesthesia. Fun? I don’t think so! Thank you, everyone, for caring…not. I just wish someone would notice me, just anyone ask me how I really am and care enough to know the person I am inside. Please someday will I have that? I wish I could say I still believe that…I but my trust that everything will turn out okay or that anyone cares is slowly fading away.

Until then,

The person everyone sees outside

One Response to “Dear Person I am Inside”

  1. E January 28, 2012 at 1:47 am #

    I know exactly how you feel, cause this is how I feel…crappy summer and all! No lie!

Leave a Reply

