Dear Parents, Family, Supposed loved ones..

31 Jan

Dear Parents, Family, Supposed loved ones

You are all people whom I am supposed to love, who I am supposed to be loved by. My problem is, I can’t tell you that one thing that makes me, me.

Maybe some day you’ll read this, although I doubt it.

I am a pansexual emotional genderqueer human being.

I just wish that if I could ever actually tell you that, that you would understand and accept me.

I have a girlfriend, and she’s the most lovely person in the world.

Even if I didn’t tell you that I identify myself as a genderqueer, you would still be mad that you think I’m a girl who has a girlfriend.

I just wish for once I could tell you.

B

Leave a Reply

