Dear Andy, I forgive you…

12 Mar

Dear Andy,

I forgive you. You broke my heart countless times, you made me cry, made me doubt myself, and left me for someone else. But, in the process you showed me the meaning of family, of what it means to have a home, and what it takes to love myself. I just hope that you can find this out for yourself before you lose yourself too much…to the hate, to the drugs, to whatever it was that made you leave. I pray that it doesn’t take hitting rock bottom for you to realize what it is you’re doing to your family and friends.

We love you, come back…

Leave a Reply

