Dear Honey

20 Jul

Honey,
I need you to step up and follow through. You have the potential to be a stable, honest, and wonderful husband. You’re intelligent, loving, empathetic, determined, and have dreams I believe you can complete. I want to be by your side cheering you on every step of the way, but you have to start believing in yourself and in us. It’s not fair for me to be waiting on the sidelines for you when you’re not standing right off stage for me. I need someone to support me, love me, and treat me the way I know I deserve, or I need to let you go. You decide. There is no longer waiting for “the right time”. It’s now or never. I want more than anything for it to be you, but if you’re not ready for that role, please let me say goodbye.
Praying you’ll prevail

One Response to “Dear Honey”

  1. Jim B. October 19, 2012 at 9:53 am #

    Dear honey.

    I’m sorry for being so wrapped up with my life. I’ve been trying so hard to support us, to make us happy that I’ve forgotten about the more important things in life.

    Please let me know so that I can change and be the better me.

    Speak up and give me a chance.

Leave a Reply

