Dear God, I need your Grace…

22 Oct

Dear God,

I’m at a point in my life where I feel Lost. I don’t know where I stand, I don’t even know what direction to take to realize my true purpose in life. Guide me Lord so that I may walk in your path. @ 38 with the desire to be an IT Manager yet still trying to find my feet, I need your grace. I believe that am NOT done yet.Please God do not forget about me.
Yours,

Fiza

One Response to “Dear God, I need your Grace…”

  1. Mownie November 18, 2012 at 11:54 pm #

    I just read all my feelings and thoughts in this short but meaningful letter,…Ur Grace Lord…Please!

Leave a Reply

