Dear Santa, Bring Me Confidence?

19 Dec

dear santa

For christmas this year could you please bring me confidence? i’m fed up of being the shy, lonely girl everyone pities, i want the confidence to talk to people to be me again. When my ex fiance left me he took the last little drop of my confidence away so now im not me any more. im sorry i dont want to cause you to much trouble and i know confidence is a big ask (ive been striving for it for 17 years)but i feel that at 21 i should be able to request things for myself at someone elses house and not retreat in my shell, i should enjoy my 21st party not be worried that i wont be able to talk to my closest friends. oh also if its possible please take away my dyspraxia so i can be normal

thank you me

Leave a Reply

