Dear Friends

11 Jun

Dear friends,
I just want you to know that if i didnt have you i dont know what i would do . There are some of you that i dont call my true friends. If you were my friends you wouldnt pick on me every single day of my life. You tell me we’re bestfriends and that you’re just joking around but at the end of the day the jokes arent as funny anymore. You need to think about what you are saying because honeslty it isnt okay. I am not going to let you do this to me anymore. It’s time for me to stand up and speak out. Im sorry if I hurt your feelings in the progress but now you will feel the pain you cause me everyday.
Love , your so called “friend”

Leave a Reply

